clear
The Driver-Guides Association is the national professional association of blue badge tourist guides who undertake tours in their own cars
clearThe National Professional Association of Blue Badge Driver-Guides
clear
Menu

The Regional Blue Badge

clear
Blue Badge Driver-Guides in Scotland

A quick list of DGA members in Scotland

For further information about any of the guides please contact him/her directly or use the DGA Guide Search

Kathleen Cameron
Language(s) English, Spanish
Vehicle Type Ford S-Max Edge Tdci
Passenger Seats 6
Location Inveraray
Telephone 07775 691 641
E-mail kathy@scotlandtourguide.co.uk
Web Site www.scotlandtourguide.co.uk

Morag Dunbar
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Ford Galaxy
Passenger Seats 6
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 0131 449 5014   Mobile: 07879 698 993
E-mail morag@scotland-tour-guide.co.uk
Web Site www.scotland-tour-guide.co.uk

Manuela Fraenkel
Language(s) English, German, Italian, Spanish
Vehicle Type Skoda Octavia Elegance TDI
Passenger Seats 4
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07990 521 781
E-mail manuela@visitscotlandwithme.co.uk
Web Site www.visitscotlandwithme.co.uk

Gabi Fridman
Language(s) English, Spanish, Portuguese
Vehicle Type Mercedes Viano ELWB
Passenger Seats 7
Location Dunblane, Scotland
Telephone 07981 206274
E-mail gabiscot@yahoo.com
Web Site www.gabifridman.com

Lennie Fuller
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Landrover Discovery
Passenger Seats 6
Location Perthshire, Scotland
Telephone 07902 009384
E-mail lennie@selectscotlandtours.com
Web Site www.selectscotlandtours.com

John Harbour
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Mercedes Viano
Passenger Seats 7
Location Helensburgh, Argyll & Bute
Telephone 07801 701486
E-mail john@exclusivescottishvisits.co.uk
Web Site www.exclusivescottishvisits.com

Ilia Kuznetsov
Language(s) Russian, English
Vehicle Type Toyota Prius
Passenger Seats 4
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07816 836337
E-mail ilia.kuznetsov@gmail.com
Web Site www.mackintosh-travel.com

Sergio La Spina
Language(s) Spanish, English
Vehicle Type Volkswagen Transporter
Passenger Seats 8
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07973 306 579
E-mail sergiolaspina@aol.com

David Ladd
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Hyundai i800
Passenger Seats 7
Location Prestonpans Edinburgh Scotland
Telephone 07801 535730
E-mail scotladd@btinternet.com
Web Site www.scotladd.com

Ian Linn
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Volkswagen Transporter
Passenger Seats 8
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07775 692007
E-mail info@bestofscotlandtours.com
Web Site www.bestofscotlandtours.com

Fiona Maxwell
Language(s) English, French
Vehicle Type VW Sharan 2.0 TDI
Passenger Seats 6
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07815 886 014
E-mail fiona@touringscotland.co.uk
Web Site

Alister McDermott
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type VW Caravelle
Passenger Seats 6
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07900 555159
E-mail alister@seemyscotland.com
Web Site www.seemyscotland.com

Margot McMurdo
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Mercedes Viano
Passenger Seats 6
Location Tweedsmuir
Telephone 07770 818 838
E-mail margot@ctem.co.uk
Web Site www.aboutscotland.co.uk/tour/guide/margot.html

Alasdair Northrop
Language(s) English
Vehicle Type Ford Galaxy
Passenger Seats 5
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07788 805317
E-mail alasdair.northrop@btinternet.com
Web Site www.caledoniatours.co.uk

Sylvia Power
Language(s) English, Spanish
Vehicle Type VW Sharan 2.00 TDI
Passenger Seats 6
Location Edinburgh
Telephone 07711 333 277
E-mail info@guidepower.co.uk